Reviews


T&G Homes
5.0
Based on 18 reviews
powered by Google
Kimberly EngemanKimberly Engeman
14:28 14 Jun 24
Gina is always quick to respond and very helpful. Highly recommend, got me a great deal on a property!
Laurie BareneLaurie Barene
17:16 16 May 24
I had the pleasure of working with Gina and her amazing Team for my 1st real estate investment, and I can't recommend them highly enough! From the very beginning, Gina demonstrated an exceptional level of professionalism, expertise, and dedication.With her deep knowledge of the market and investment opportunities, Gina took the time to understand my goals and provided insightful advice that helped me make informed decisions. Her keen eye for detail and ability to identify promising properties was truly impressive.The entire team went above and beyond to make the experience smooth and stress-free. Their friendly and approachable nature made working with them a joy, and I always felt like a valued client.Thanks to Gina, I now have a fantastic investment property that perfectly aligns with my financial goals. If you're looking for a real estate investment agent who is knowledgeable, reliable, and truly cares about your success, look no further than The Aurburndale Group. I will definitely be working with them again in the future!
roshan naikroshan naik
18:45 24 Feb 24
Mike Morgan made the buying process so simple and everything was done very quick. No wasting time or anything. He’s the man
mannymanny
20:57 14 Feb 24
Gina Shumway Is awesome! She helped me land my first deal in Chattanooga
Alicia GrossAlicia Gross
04:32 14 Jan 24
Gina Shumway just helped my husband and I buy our first investment property! We had really no idea what we were doing and she was so super helpful and explained so much to us, as well as giving much needed advice, running countless ARVs for us and taking us to see multiple homes. Such a wonderful person and agent. 10/10 recommend 😊
Wesley ThompsonWesley Thompson
17:24 16 Nov 23
Just closed my third property with Auburndale Group! Gina Shumway was amazing to work with! She and Tevan put together a fantastic deal for me and I look forward to conducting more business with them in the future!
Gentry HenryGentry Henry
17:50 13 Nov 23
Mike Morgan at Auburndale Group is a truly reliable realtor. His consistent responsiveness and commitment to ensuring a smooth process were reassuring. Mike's work ethic is commendable, as he diligently handled paperwork and moved things along seamlessly. Overall, in a competitive market, Mike's expertise makes him a solid choice for anyone looking for a dependable real estate professional.
Patti JordanPatti Jordan
01:29 29 Jul 23
Kyle Shrum with Auburdale Group was a wonderful to work with! My husband and I had a clear idea of the home we wanted and no idea how to begin to find it. Thanks to Kyle, we found the PERFECT house for our family and closed within a month, under budget too! Communication was always promote and clear, and he answered our questions honestly, openly, and thoroughly- some we didn’t even know we had. You’ll be in good hands!
js_loader

Laurie Barene

May  2024

I had the pleasure of working with Gina and her amazing Team for my 1st real estate investment, and I can’t recommend them highly enough! From the very beginning, Gina demonstrated an exceptional level of professionalism, expertise, and dedication. With her deep knowledge of the market and investment opportunities, Gina took the time to understand my goals and provided insightful advice that helped me make informed decisions. Her keen eye for detail and ability to identify promising properties was truly impressive. The entire team went above and beyond to make the experience smooth and stress-free. Their friendly and approachable nature made working with them a joy, and I always felt like a valued client. Thanks to Gina, I now have a fantastic investment property that perfectly aligns with my financial goals. If you’re looking for a real estate investment agent who is knowledgeable, reliable, and truly cares about your success, look no further than The Aurburndale Group. I will definitely be working with them again in the future!

Manny

February  2024

Gina Shumway Is awesome! She helped me land my first deal in Chattanooga.

Alicia Gross

January 2024

Gina Shumway just helped my husband and I buy our first investment property! We had really no idea what we were doing and she was so super helpful and explained so much to us, as well as giving much needed advice, running countless ARVs for us and taking us to see multiple homes. Such a wonderful person and agent. 10/10 recommend 😊

Kaitlin Hindman

November 2023
Gina Shumway was fantastic. She made the experience painless and easy buying a home for the first time on my own. I would use her again and again!

Wesley Thompson

November 2023
Just closed my third property with Auburndale Group! Gina Shumway was amazing to work with! She and Tevan put together a fantastic deal for me and I look forward to conducting more business with them in the future!

Gentry Henry

November 2023
Mike Morgan at Auburndale Group is a truly reliable realtor. His consistent responsiveness and commitment to ensuring a smooth process were reassuring. Mike’s work ethic is commendable, as he diligently handled paperwork and moved things along seamlessly. Overall, in a competitive market, Mike’s expertise makes him a solid choice for anyone looking for a dependable real estate professional.

Conor

October 2023
I’ve used Tevan at the Auburndale Group for all of my investment properties. Always happy to recommend her.

Patti Jordan

August 2023
Kyle Shrum with Auburdale Group was a wonderful to work with! My husband and I had a clear idea of the home we wanted and no idea how to begin to find it. Thanks to Kyle, we found the PERFECT house for our family and closed within a month, under budget too! Communication was always promote and clear, and he answered our questions honestly, openly, and thoroughly- some we didn’t even know we had. You’ll be in good hands!

Marcel Barwanietz

June 2023
Mike has been very attentive and communicative to ensure the process of adding another asset to our portfolio kept moving forward, which is essential when having a busy schedule that is filled with distractions. Thanks Mike!

Joel Skidmore

June 2023
Ryan was great took his time went over everything. Went up and beyond, we had three different inspections, he was there for all of them. Even after closing he made sure we had everything and if we needed anything. Pleasure to work with.

Gary Massey

June 2023
We worked with Kyle Shrum. He found us a great deal. Worked hard to help us negotiate all the issues, and stayed on top of every detail even after the closing! Highly recommend!

Jameson Kirk

June 2023
Kyle was very patient with us as we went through the process of finding a property. He communicated well and never pressured us to move forward if we weren’t comfortable. He went above and beyond through a unique closing process and would have no problem working with him again.

Heath Holand

April 2023
Kyle was awesome to work with. He kept us up to date on all details of the sale of our home and the purchase of our new home. He is very thorough and had our best interests at heart.

Cierra Turner

April 2023
Kyle was very helpful and VERY PATIENT with me he worked with my schedule and helped me with any paper work I didn’t understand thank you so much for helping me find my home !

Kara Couto

April 2023
Ryan was very helpful and had great communication throughout the process of purchasing our rental in the Chattanooga area. The Auburndale group is well connected and made the process seamless and stress free!

Po Chan’s Review

April 2023
Ryan was very responsive and patience helping us find and guide us with the home buying process.

Craig Brumlow

January 2023
Great group to work with! Top tier

Kathy’s Review

April 2022
Professional and knowledgeable brokerage especially for first-time and/or out of state investors. I worked with Tevan at the Auburndale Group and she provided great local market knowledge and guidance in additional to being very responsive throughout the process. Looking forward to working again in the future!

Aleksey’s Review

February 2022
Being the first time home buyers we needed a lot of guidance when I came to getting a mortgage, real estate advice etc. Tevan has been very responsive and super helpful throughout the whole process. She’s not only recommended the right people (mortgage banker, inspector, insurance) but also handled a lot of day-to-day interactions. Thank You!

Shannan’s Review

February 2022
Sara Carr was our agent from the Auburndale Group, and we couldn’t be happier. Sara kept us updated all along the way and was always available to answer any questions we had. We would definitely recommend Sara and her group for any of your real estate needs.

Colton’s Review

February 2022
Great team, especially for out-of-state investors. Jessica understands the unique needs of long-distance real estate buying and is very knowledgeable on the local market.

Nicole’s Review

February 2022
Haley was great to work with. Have done multiple transactions with her and plan to do several more together. Great communication, great problem solver, the works.

Katie’s Review

January 2022
Exceptional group of professionals that helped me out getting my first investment property out of state. From the day I spoke with Adrienne to closing on my first property was 35 days! Jessica was a rockstar every step of the way and we were able to close on my first offer! Highly recommend working with this group for anyone looking to buy or invest in the area.

Becca’s Review

January 2022
Awesome experience. Very professional and reliable. Easy to communicate with.

Goerge and Mary Alice’s Review

January 2022
Jessica has been a fantastic partner for our properties! She is always quick to respond and works across all teams to simplify the overall buying process. Her exceptional background (as a former home inspector) puts her in a very unique position with her clients. Thanks for supporting us on our investment journey and we look forward to more in the near term!

Vana’s Review

December 2021
I recently purchased an investment property with Adrienne’s help. She is a Rockstar and wonderful to work with. Our property closed in 30 days and she was attentive and responsive throughout the entire process. I can’t recommend her enough!

Amelie’s Review

December 2021
Adrienne helped me purchase my first investment property while I live out of the country. I have never written a review for anyone before, but she’s special. As a newbie, you can imagine the nervousness. She stayed with me for months to answer all my questions. I hope to purchase a few more investments with Adrienne.

Josh’s Review

December 2021
This team is a major asset to any investor looking to grow their portfolio! Adrienne has an amazing grasp on the local market & is a wealth of knowledge when it comes to finding the right investment. Working directly with Tevan was an amazing experience! She has an unmatched work ethic & a knack for finding deals. She consistently goes above & beyond to ensure her clients have all of the resources they need to be successful! So far they’ve helped me in finding great deals on my first 2 rental properties. Will definitely continue to work with Tevan moving forward & highly recommend to any investor looking for the best real estate team in town!

Rachael and Reid’s Review

December 2021
My wife and I recently worked with Adrienne and Tevan to purchase an investment property and we had a fantastic experience. This was our first time buying an investment property, but Tevan and Adrienne walked us through everything, gave expert advice, and helped us close on a wonderful property. They were extremely responsive and went above and beyond to keep us informed of where we were in the process. Highly recommend!!

Chris’ Review

December 2021
Excellent brokerage, especially if you’re an investor! They fully understand the process and what to look for to maximize your real estate investment. The entire team here is helpful and I plan to continue using them regularly.

Bubacarr’s Review

December 2021
As a first time investor, I’m very happy with the professional services of Jessica. She is really knowledgeable about the market and provides outstanding communication throughout the process.

Mitchell’s Review

December 2021
Tyler is a great and very responsive agent! He worked with and understood our needs as out of state investors and went above and beyond in his service to us an agent. Couldn’t recommend him highly enough!

Nic’s Review

December 2021
The Auburndale Group are fabulous realtors. My partner and I are out of state investors investing in the Chattanooga area and Adrienne’s team made the process a breeze. They responded fast all the time and got the best price for our purchase. The team is honest and forthright- no games.
Positives: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness